Skip to main content
The Book of Fire: The Life-Givers (Elements #1)

The Book of Fire: The Life-Givers (Elements #1)

Current price: $24.95
This product is not returnable.
Publication Date: December 15th, 2018
Seven Paws Press
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days


Join award-winning astrologer Steven Forrest for a triumphant celebration of human resilience exploring all nine astrological "Fire" symbols: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius, the Sun, Jupiter, Mars, and houses one, five and nine.

In The Book of Fire, award-winning astrologer Steven Forrest offers a triumphant celebration of human resilience. Supported by all nine astrological "Fire" symbols, your spirit can survive anything - and still go dancing the next day. Regardless of your Sun Sign, the healing magic starts with mastering the paths of Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. It continues as you learn to embrace Mars, Jupiter, and the Sun itself. Your resilience finally blossoms in the three Fire houses: the first, fifth, and ninth. Together, these nine powerful words in astrology's rich vocabulary are the Life-Givers. With them on your side, you can eat the Devil for breakfast and spit him out before lunch.

In these pages, you will learn how to make friends with each one of these human allies, both as they appear in your natal chart and as they move through it via transits and progressions. Each one of them promises a vibrant gift from the sky - and each one of them is as close to the core of what it takes for you truly to thrive in this human world as the marrow in your bones. Next up: watch for three more volumes in Forrest's epochal Elements series: The Book of Earth, The Book of Air, and The Book of Water.